VLANs Xclaim

cgbdiodecgbdiode Member Posts: 5
edited May 13 in Settings

Hi,
I'm a noob with Xclaim and I want to do some tests.
Goal: Create two SSID associated to two VLANs at Xclaim Xo-1
More Info:

• We have two TP-Link Switches: T2600G-28TS, T1600G-52PS and two APs: TP-Link EAP225, Xclaim Xo-1
  • We want to have 2 VLANs plus Management VLAN (native/default)
    VLAN:1 (management)/VLAN:100/VLAN:200

• At this moment I don't have an enterprise router with Multi-nets or similar, this is because I do some strange things.

• I have connected Xo-1 to other simple network without VLANs for receive all the settings from cloud manager because I don't have internet access in the network with VLANs (As I indicated before, I don't have a multinets router yet). In cloud manager I have configured two guest SSID, one with VLAN:100 (guest) and other with VLAN:200(employees)
  • I have other brand AP, TP-Link, and also I create two SSID. One associated with VLAN:100(guest) and other associated with VLAN:200(employees)
  • I have created three routing interfaces and DHCP Server enabled with three different IP pools for each VLAN.
    VLAN:1 (management VLAN)----------->192.168.10.0/24
    VLAN:100---------> 192.168.100.0/24
    VLAN:200---------> 192.168.200.0/24

• VLAN Settings:

T2600G-28TS:
VLAN 1: All ports------------Access------------PVID: 1

VLAN100:
Port 3------------Trunk------------PVID:1
Port 9-16------------General UNTAG------------PVID:100 (for PC and other resources)

VLAN200:
Port 3------------Trunk------------PVID:1
Port 17-24------------General UNTAG------------PVID:200 (for PC and other resources)

T1600G-52PS:
VLAN 1: All ports------------Access------------PVID: 1

VLAN100:
Port 3------------TAG------------PVID:1
Port 17-32------------UNTAG------------PVID:100 (for PC and other resources)
Port 14,16------------TAG------------PVID:1 (for APs)

VLAN200:
Port 3------------TAG------------PVID:1